Stay up to date with our latest shows, tour and offers!

Make sure you subscribe!

STAY UP TO DATE!

ALAN DOYLE

ROUGH SIDE OUT TOUR

MARCH 29, 2020 / 8:00PM

OLYMPIA DE MONTRÉAL

Starting from $55.00

DESCRIPTION

Alan Doyle announces the most complete tour he has ever launched, the Rough Side Out tour! The Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful Band are ready to roll across the country and with a special guest, the incredible Kelly Prescott, who will open the shows. Gonna be a Time!
 
This tour will extend from California to Newfoundland and everywhere in between, with brand new music and a bunch of old favourites too. We have been working in St. John's and other great places in North America and Europe.
 
Each ticket purchased for this tour includes a physical copy on CD of his new EP (released on February 14, 2020) and one dollar on each ticket sold for this show will be used to support A Dollar A Day. Every dollar raised will go directly into the hands of proven mental health and addiction programs across the country. We will help solve the opioid crisis in Vancouver and homelessness in St. John's, and much more.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Restez informés de nos spectacles,  tournées et promotions à venir!

SUIVEZ-NOUS!

ALAN DOYLE

ROUGH SIDE OUT TOUR

29 MARS 2020 / 20H00

OLYMPIA DE MONTRÉAL

À partir de 50.00$

DESCRIPTION

Alan Doyle annonce la tournée la plus complète qu’il n’ait jamais lancée, la tournée Rough Side Out ! The Beautiful Beautiful Band sont prêts à rouler à travers le pays et avec un invité spéciale, l'incroyable Kelly Prescott, qui ouvrira les spectacles. Gonna be a Time !

Cette tournée s'étendra de la Californie à Terre-Neuve et partout entre les deux, avec de la musique toute neuve et un tas d'anciennes chansons préférées aussi. À John's et dans d'autres endroits formidables en Amérique du Nord et en Europe.

Chaque billet acheté pour cette tournée comprend une copie physique sur CD de son nouvel EP (sorti le 14 février 2020) et un dollar sur chaque billet vendu pour ce spectacle sera destiné à soutenir A Dollar A Day. Chaque dollar recueilli ira directement dans les mains de programmes éprouvés de santé mentale et de toxicomanie partout au pays. Nous aiderons à régler la crise des opioïdes à Vancouver et l'itinérance à St. John's, et bien d'autres choses encore.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon